OUR REVIEWS

What People Are Saying About Us

Dan B
06/22/2024

Jim is definitely one of the high caliber professionals in his industry. I felt like he was working along side of us with our best interest at heart.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Trustee J
06/22/2024

Lisa initially reached out to us regarding our family cottage on Pleasant Lake that had gone a number of years unused. She is very familiar with Pleasant Lake, the properties and values. She was thorough, detail oriented and kept us informed every step of the way, I am very pleased with her services and the outcome.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Philip L
06/22/2024

Christie has been extremely helpful to us in what would otherwise be a stressful situation. She seems as much a friend as a highly professional agent..

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Danielle F
06/22/2024

Laura is a wonderful and helpful agent. Her personality made it easy to connect with as a person.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Kevin C
06/22/2024

Joe does a great job with every detail. He understands the market and help navigate us through the process.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lauren H
06/22/2024

Lucy was very professional, trustworthy and prompt with all of our interactions throughout our working relationship. I would recommend her to anyone in need of selling or buying a property.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lisa C
06/21/2024

Angeline always provided quick responses, thoughtful advice and was patient and compassionate in answering my many questions. She proactively addressed any issues or needed clarification through the closing logistics that arose and helped make my first home buying process stressfree.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sara C
06/20/2024

We highly recommend Brian and Michelle! They are true real estate professionals. They've been in the industry for decades and have extensive knowledge, yet haven't grown stale like some other real estate veterans can. They're relevant and current and they're on top of their game. We trusted them every step of the way, from getting our house ready to list, to pricing and staging, to contract negoti... Show Moreation and closing. Our house was on the market for less than a month before it went under contract and we sold for over asking price, so needless to say, we are very pleased! We're grateful to have connected with Brian and Michelle and would recommend them to anyone in NH, MA, or southwest FL!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Trustee B
06/20/2024

I was an out-of-town seller, and Janet's help was essential. Her communication and actions helped make the task of selling easier. Janet helped us deal with issues pertaining to a neighbor's easement along with other things that popped up before the closing, At closing Janet gave us a created book of memories using Shutterfly and using professional photos of our old home and property. It was wonderful!... Show More

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Pat J
06/20/2024

I sold two (2) properties, very satisfied with both transactions. Tim was a great help with both.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Bruce H
06/20/2024

I was an out-of-town seller, and Janet's help was essential. Her communication and actions helped make the task of selling easier.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sonia P
06/20/2024

Brian was very helpful and went above and beyond to assist me in selling my property, dropping off notice to tenants, picking up keys, etc.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Duane B
06/20/2024

Over the years my wife and I have worked with Lisa to sell three houses and buy two. She is a great realtor because she knows the business very well. If we come back to NH, I will be looking her up to work with her again.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Scott L
06/20/2024

Darlene is always on top of her game to get the best for her clients

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Shirley P
06/20/2024

Marge has a great personality for real estate and excellent communication skills. She is attentive, quick to respond, able to 'read' her clients' needs without pushing her own agenda but honoring theirs, and sympathetic to the complicated process of buying and selling a home. She is extremely professional, and yet warm and personable. Marge went above and beyond in several ways... following up on ... Show Moredetails, communicating with other agents, willingness to see properties at my convenience, and genuine care for me during difficult circumstances in the transaction. She's a rock star.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Trustee D
06/20/2024

I had the good fortune to have a sister-in-law who has been a real estate agent. She offered to review and recommend a real estate agent in the Tuftonboro/Wolfeboro area, where we were planning to put my Mom’s property on the market. The choice of Janet was an excellent one. I’ve been impressed with Janet’s thoroughness, knowledge of the real estate process in New Hampshire, her capacity to ... Show Morerelate to and communicate with people, and her guidance for someone like me, who doesn’t have a tremendous knowledge basis in the real estate market. Janet took us through the process carefully and professionally. I would definitely recommend Janet’s services if someone I knew was seeking to buy or sell a home. Thank you, Janet, for a positive and productive process, especially from a person nervous about the process of selling my Mom’s properties.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Lon F
06/20/2024

Sue was absolutely incredible! Her down-to-earth and unpretentious style immediately put us at ease during our initial meeting. Her comprehensive knowledge of the New Hampshire Lakes Region provided us invaluable insight and subsequently allowed our property search to be conducted in an elevated and uniquely perceptive manner. When we finally decided on a property after an exhaustive search, Sue w... Show Moreas quick to recognize issues with both the deed and an outmoded septic system. During the lengthy process that followed, Sue kept us well-informed, calling two or three times a week with updated information. She worked closely with the sellers and their agent, coordinating construction projects, DES inspections, and land surveys to ensure any and all deficiencies to our property were addressed and corrected. Sue represented our interests with a single-minded focus that made us feel special and well-cared for. My wife and I have purchased six properties in four states over 27 years, and I can honestly state that Sue was, by far, the best real estate agent we have ever worked with.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Alex L
06/20/2024

I was recommended Madison by the credit union I got my mortgage from, and she did an excellent job getting us into our home. I'd definitely recommend her for any future homebuyers.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Sean H
06/20/2024

Stacey was excellent to work with once again, and we are extremely happy the way everything turned out!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Robert L
06/19/2024

We were on a very short P&S schedule. Sue paid close attention to all the steps involved and kept the process moving forward. She was particularly helpful with staging our condo for showings and the taking of photos for the listing. She was always available via email, text and phone whenever we had questions. Finally, she recommended a moving company that was excellent. We will definitely use Sue ... Show Morein the future and will recommend her to anyone who may be in need of an experienced real estate agent.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Ari R
06/19/2024

Working with Dan was an absolute pleasure. I needed to sell a parcel of land asap on behalf of an aging relative. I called Dan randomly from a search online. I knew during the first phone call I found my realtor due to his professional, calm and kind demeanor along of course with excellent market knowledge of the area. Since we were acting with a power of attorney, Dan took great care in making su... Show Morere I had the legal authority to sell the property. While this took a little bit of extra time, I appreciated his diligence in protecting all parties involved. From my first phone call to closing, I found Dan to be precise, detailed oriented methodical and deliberate. Dan was very proactive in keeping me apprised of the progress. I would get weekly updates from him. I had absolutely zero stress or ambiguity during this transaction. Everything Dan said he would do, he did. Everything that he said would happen, happened how and when he said it would. His salesmanship and demeanor gave me 100% confidence that he would sell this property at my asking price or close and he did not disappoint. I would recommend Dan without any hesitation whatsoever.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Susan S
06/19/2024

Debra went above what was accepted of her. She was very knowledgeable in her job. She made sure the other realtors knew the house was for sale She went so far as to help set up a moving sale, she gave flyers to our neighbors letting them know about the open house. She insured our house was set up to get the highest value for our home. During open house she had refreshments and fresh baked cookies ... Show Morefor potential buyers.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Trustee M
06/19/2024

Very professional, no high pressure, great at communicating and navigating problems. Very focused on and attentive to the needs of the buyer (us).

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Theresa B
06/19/2024

Everything was professionally and accurately done. Marylou helped us through selling our property. In the past, she helped us to purchase the home. We are looking forward to work with Marylou to purchase our next home.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Trustee R
06/18/2024

Had an overall good feeling in the past and still the same now, very trusting and honest. Makes one feel good. Roy Cilley

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Stephen H
06/18/2024

Stacey is a pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Christina T
06/18/2024

I will always work with Mitch, buying or selling. He misses NOTHING!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Paul C
06/18/2024

Could not be happier with the work put in by Brian and his team.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Anne M
06/18/2024

She was always available answering our questions . She was good about giving us feedback from the buyers and from that we were and to address the concerns and sell our house .

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Brian C
06/18/2024

This was our first home purchase and Tammy from day 1 just knew what we wanted and needed!!! Would recommend Tammy every single time especially with First time home buyer.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Helen D
06/17/2024

Sharyn is extremely knowledgeable of the housing market including the geographic areas I was considering. Sharyn is skilled in her communication regarding all aspects of purchasing. I would recommend Sharyn without reservation. Her long term experience was evident in all things regarding homes and resources too many to itemize. I know I was in excellent hands.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Scott L
06/17/2024

Norm worked with us for two years to find our forever home. Never once did he hesitate to look with us at homes we might have been interested in. He even responded on a Sunday from a phone call we had after we stopped by an open house, and needed his input. A true agent, in it for the long hawk if necessary.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0