FINANCING YOUR HOME

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Whether you’re looking to buy, build or refinance your home, our experienced mortgage professionals are here to help. Here at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation, we offer a variety of loan options that can help you achieve homeownership with the speed and service you deserve. Plus, our mortgage professionals are dedicated to finding the right loan with great rates, terms and costs to meet your specific needs.

Financing a home is one of the biggest commitments you will ever make – let us help guide you throughout the entire loan process from application to closing and beyond. We look forward to putting our mortgage service to work for you!

 

Robin Cousineau
Branch Manager

Licensed in NH, MA, ME
Cell: (603) 396.4581
Email: robin.cousineau@fairwaymc.com

NMLS:18939
MA Mortgage Broker and Lender License #MC2289
MA Loan Originator License #18939

Benjamin Delorge
Branch Manager

Licensed in NH, ME, MA
Cell: (603) 770.0952
Email: benjamin.delorge@fairwaymc.com

NMLS:1958787
MA Mortgage Broker and Lender License #MC2289
MA Loan Originator License #1958787

Jodie Flaucher
Branch Manager

Licensed in NH
Cell: (413) 427-7535
Email: jodie.flaucher@fairwaymc.com

NMLS: 2142694

 

 

Hazel Gaudet
Loan Officer

Licensed in NH, ME, MA
Cell: (603) 568.7788
Email: hazel.gaudet@fairwaymc.com

NMLS:869284
MA Mortgage Broker and Lender License #MC2289
MA Loan Originator License #869284

Andrea Mann
Loan Officer

Licensed in NH
Cell: (978) 835-9806
Email: andrea.mann@fairwaymc.com

NMLS: 39977

 

 

Megan Pepper
Branch Manager

Licensed in NH
Cell: (603) 204.0003
Email: megan.pepper@fairwaymc.com

 

 

NMLS:1780453

Michael Potito
Branch Manager

Licensed in NH, ME, MA
Cell: (603) 315.4344
Email: michael.potito@fairwaymc.com

NMLS:442280
MA Mortgage Broker and Lender License #MC2289
MA Loan Originator License #442280

Steven Thayer
Branch Manager

Licensed in NH, ME, MA
Cell: (603) 785.1155
Email: steve.thayer@fairwaymc.com

NMLS:215783
MA Mortgage Broker and Lender License #MC2289
MA Loan Originator License #215783

Tammy Verani
Branch Manager

Licensed in NH, ME, MA
Cell: (603) 505.5752
Email: tammy.verani@fairwaymc.com

NMLS:237643
MA Mortgage Broker and Lender License #MC2289
MA Loan Originator License #237643